The Club

WELCOME TO THE LARGEST RACING CLUB ON THE PLANET!

The Racing TV Club is bigger and better than ever! Included within your Racing TV membership, you have access to over 70 fixtures in a combination of both weekdays and for the first time, over 30 weekends, both in the UK and Ireland. From Perth to Exeter, there is something for everyone!

Click here to see the full list of dates for 2022.*

If you have still yet to receive your 2022 Members Badge, please get in touch we ask that you retain your 2020 badge for use until we are able to send a replacement.


Weekend

We are delighted to launch the new Weekend Ticket, giving members plus their guest, complimentary entry to over 30 weekend fixtures during the year! Simply apply for the tickets on the days you would like to attend below, and tickets will be emailed out to you five days before the raceday following the closing date.

Club day

Our Club Days will continue for 2022, where members can go racing with a guest, and have the chance to enjoy an exclusive Racing TV VIP facility, serving complimentary tea and coffee, plus a pre-race tipster talk (tickets for the VIP area are randomly allocated and the number available depends on the facility at individual racecourses). Simply apply for tickets on the days you would like to attend and tickets will be emailed out to you five days before the raceday following the closing date.

Scottish September

In partnership with our courses and Scottish Racing, the Scottish September Season Ticket will return in 2022, letting Racing TV members enjoy selected racedays in Scotland in September. All dates are available to book now below.

Click here for more information regarding the upcoming Scottish September Season Tickets.


*All dates are subject to change.


Please note that in order to receive your e-ticket by email you need to have a valid email address assigned to the email field within your Racing TV account. Login and Click here and log in to check your account details. Please Contact Us to add or update your email address.

Alternatively you will be able to print your e-ticket directly from the website within 5 days of each Club date.

Pubs & Clubs, please apply for Club dates by clicking here. Pubs & Clubs customers who haven't got the 2022 Metal Badge please call 08448 244 244

Upcoming Club Days

Tramore - Weekend Ticket
Sunday 14 August
Closed
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members.

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 8 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 9 August
Carlisle - Club Day
Friday 19 August
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Saturday 13 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 14 August
Naas - Weekend Ticket
Sunday 21 August
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 15 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 16 August
Sandown Park - Weekend Ticket
Sunday 21 August
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Enclosure tickets per Racing TV Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 15 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 16 August
Chelmsford City - Club Day
Thursday 25 August
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 19 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 20 August
Clonmel - Club Day (Ticket Only)
Thursday 1 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 26 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 27 August
Perth - Scottish September Season Ticket
Monday 5 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Enclosure tickets for Racing TV Members.

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 30 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Wednesday 31 August
Catterick - Club Day
Tuesday 6 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 31 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 1 September
Musselburgh - Scottish September Season Ticket
Saturday 10 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Sunday 4 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Monday 5 September
Musselburgh - Scottish September Season Ticket
Sunday 11 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 5 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 6 September
Redcar - Club Day
Tuesday 13 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 7 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 8 September
Kelso - Scottish September Season Ticket
Wednesday 14 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 8 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 9 September
Ayr - Club Day
Thursday 15 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 9 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 10 September
Ayr - Scottish September Season Ticket
Friday 16 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Saturday 10 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 11 September
Hamilton Park - Scottish September Season Ticket
Sunday 18 September
Tickets

Up to two free admission tickets for Racing TV Club Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 12 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 13 September
Hamilton Park - Scottish September Season Ticket
Monday 19 September
Tickets

Up to two free admission tickets for Racing TV Club Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 13 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Wednesday 14 September
Goodwood - Club Day
Wednesday 21 September
Tickets

Up to two free Gordon Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 15 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 16 September
Perth - Scottish September Season Ticket
Wednesday 21 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Enclosure tickets for Racing TV Members.

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 15 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 16 September
Perth - Scottish September Season Ticket
Thursday 22 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Enclosure tickets for Racing TV Members.

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 16 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 17 September
Epsom Downs - Weekend Ticket
Sunday 25 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members.

Ticket Application Deadline: Monday 19 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 20 September
Hamilton Park - Scottish September Season Ticket
Monday 26 September
Tickets

Up to two free admission tickets for Racing TV Club Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 20 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Wednesday 21 September
Down Royal - Club Day (Ticket Only)
Monday 26 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 20 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Wednesday 21 September
Ayr - Scottish September Season Ticket
Tuesday 27 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Admission tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 21 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 22 September
Salisbury - Club Day (Ticket Only)
Thursday 29 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand and Paddock Enclosure tickets for Racing TV Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 23 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 24 September
Betslip

Loading

Select any odd to add a bet

Single Bets

Enter a stake to place a bet

Total Stake: 

This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture. Click to Exit.