Newbury offers

Be Wiser Jump Season Finale - Newbury Races

Weekday Racing Half Price Offer

Racing TV members can get half-price Grandstand or Premier Enclosure tickets to all weekday racedays outlined below.

The discount is available on the day only, when you produce your valid 2019 RUK members' badge. The offer applies to the Racing TV badge holder only.

Selected dates:

Thursday, June 13 - Afternoon Racing

Thursday, June 25 - Evening Racing

Thursday, July 4 - Evening Racing

Thursday, July 11 - Evening Racing

Friday, July 19 - Afternoon Racing

Thursday, July 25 - Evening Racing

Tuesday, August 6 - Afternoon Racing

Friday, August 16 - Afternoon Racing

Friday, September 20 - Dubai Duty Free International

Thursday, November 7 - Afternoon Racing

Wednesday, December 18 - Afternoon Racing

This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture. Click to Exit.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.