Ante-Post Racing

January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
NZ Derby
Saturday 2nd March
Auckland Cup
Saturday 9th March
Supreme Novice Hurdle
Tuesday 12th March
Arkle Chase
Tuesday 12th March
Ultima Handicap Steeple Chase
Tuesday 12th March
Champion Hurdle
Tuesday 12th March
Mares Hurdle
Tuesday 12th March
Close Brothers Novices Handicap Chase
Tuesday 12th March
National Hunt Chase
Tuesday 12th March
Ballymore Novice Hurdle
Wednesday 13th March
RSA Chase
Wednesday 13th March
Coral Cup
Wednesday 13th March
Champion Chase
Wednesday 13th March
Cross Country Chase
Wednesday 13th March
Fred Winter Juvenile Handicap Hurdle
Wednesday 13th March
Champion Bumper
Wednesday 13th March
JLT Novice Chase
Thursday 14th March
Pertemps Network Final Handicap Hurdle
Thursday 14th March
Ryanair Chase
Thursday 14th March
Stayers Hurdle
Thursday 14th March
Brown Advisory & Merriebelle Stable Plate
Thursday 14th March
Mares Novice Hurdle
Thursday 14th March
Kim Muir Challenge Cup
Thursday 14th March
Triumph Hurdle
Friday 15th March
County Hurdle
Friday 15th March
Albert Bartlett Novice Hurdle
Friday 15th March
Cheltenham Gold Cup
Friday 15th March
2019 Foxhunters Chase
Friday 15th March
Martin Pipe Conditional Jockeys Handicap Hurdle Race
Friday 15th March
Grand Annual
Friday 15th March
All Star Mile
Saturday 16th March
New Zealand Oaks
Saturday 16th March
Hong Kong Derby
Sunday 17th March
Australian Cup
Tuesday 19th March
Golden Slipper Stakes
Saturday 23rd March
Dubai Golden Shaheen
Saturday 30th March
Dubai World Cup
Saturday 30th March
Al Quoz Sprint
Saturday 30th March
Dubai Gold Cup
Saturday 30th March
Dubai Turf
Saturday 30th March
Dubai Sheema Classic
Saturday 30th March
Godolphin Mile
Saturday 30th March
UAE Derby
Saturday 30th March
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture. Click to Exit.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.